Comparison
CRBN.credit vs Lighting Studio
Price, price history, availability and ratings, side by side.
| CRBN.credit | Lighting Studio | |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Carbon market data in one place: live EU ETS prices, projects from seven registries, CBAM tools and project checks. Plans from $99 a month, 14 day free trial. | Saha Lighting Solutions builds Lighting Studio, a branded, browser-based layout tool your reps can use with customers — heatmaps, point-by-point values, and branded PDF reports. |
| Deal type | Price unknown | Price unknown |
| Price | Analyst $99/mo | Starter $520/mo |
| Lowest in 30 days | — | — |
| Uptime | Live | Live |
| Tracked | 2 days | 8 days |
| Reliability, 30 days | 100 % | 100 % |
| Deadline moved | no | no |
| Rating | — | — |
| Refund window | not stated | not stated |
| Platform | web, windows | web |
| Upvotes | 0 | 0 |
| Open | Open |
Price and terms are entered by the maker. Uptime and price history are measured by us and cannot be influenced.