Comparison
Dino Kids vs Retold
Price, price history, availability and ratings, side by side.
| Dino Kids | Retold | |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | One learning app from age three through primary school in maths and up to the end of high school in Japanese kanji: 416 maths lessons in five tracks — logic puzzles, 29 types of primary word | Record family stories with audio and automatically generated sketches |
| Deal type | Price unknown | Price unknown |
| Price | Unknown | Monthly £5.99 |
| Lowest in 30 days | — | — |
| Uptime | Live | Live |
| Tracked | 0 days | 41 days |
| Reliability, 30 days | 100 % | 100 % |
| Deadline moved | no | no |
| Rating | — | — |
| Refund window | not stated | not stated |
| Platform | ios, android | ios, mac |
| Upvotes | 0 | 0 |
| Open | Open |
Price and terms are entered by the maker. Uptime and price history are measured by us and cannot be influenced.