Comparison
CoreSpeed vs Image2.5
Price, price history, availability and ratings, side by side.
| CoreSpeed | Image2.5 | |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | An MCP endpoint giving AI agents access to your apps, memory, and tools. | Free AI image generator & photo editor (GPT Image 2.5) |
| Deal type | Price unknown | Freemium |
| Price | Pro $20/mo | $9.90/mo |
| Lowest in 30 days | — | $9.94 |
| Uptime | Live | Live |
| Tracked | 26 days | 0 days |
| Reliability, 30 days | 100 % | 100 % |
| Deadline moved | no | no |
| Rating | — | — |
| Refund window | not stated | not stated |
| Platform | web, api | Web |
| Upvotes | 0 | 1 |
| Open | Open |
Price and terms are entered by the maker. Uptime and price history are measured by us and cannot be influenced.