Comparison
AfterLid vs Proceedly
Price, price history, availability and ratings, side by side.
| AfterLid | Proceedly | |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | A guarded Mac power companion for long-running work, with read-only mobile status and optional Pro remote control. | A periodic check-in; if you go silent, a human-confirmed handoff keeps the people who depend on you covered. |
| Deal type | Price unknown | Price unknown |
| Price | Unknown | Minimum $15/mo |
| Lowest in 30 days | — | — |
| Uptime | Live | Live |
| Tracked | 4 days | 51 days |
| Reliability, 30 days | 100 % | 100 % |
| Deadline moved | no | no |
| Rating | — | — |
| Refund window | not stated | not stated |
| Platform | mac, ios, android | web |
| Upvotes | 0 | 0 |
| Open | Open |
Price and terms are entered by the maker. Uptime and price history are measured by us and cannot be influenced.